For the third year in a row, the EU Delegation to Russia, embassies and cultural centers of the EU countries with the support of the Tomsk Region Administration offer to immerse themselves in the delightful world of European cinema.

In 2019, the festival presented 15 films from 15 European countries, including Oscar nominees, winners of international film festivals and winners of prestigious awards.

Their films at the festival are represented by Croatia, Latvia, Estonia, Italy, Czech Republic, Romania, Bulgaria, Slovenia, Portugal, France, Germany, the Netherlands, Sweden, Lithuania, Denmark.

Dramas, thrillers, comedies, family, documentaries and historical canvases - films of different genres will be presented at the festival. Invariably one - these are modern films that are proud of in their countries.