“Lantern Festival” is a unique show based on ancient traditions and modern technologies that conquered the world!

The event itself is an exposition of constructions in the form of huge luminous art objects (lanterns).

The Lantern Festival is an amazing journey into the world of a fairy tale, where amazing animals, birds, plants and many other images await you at the junction of reality and fantasy.

Since 2005, the festival has been to more than 50 countries. The exhibition of giant Chinese lanterns has been observed by residents of the United States and Canada, Lithuania, Holland, Italy, Estonia, Belarus, Germany, Spain, the UK and many other countries.

For the first time, the Lantern Festival in Kaliningrad was organized by our company in April-June 2019 and was dedicated to China. The Giant Chinese Lantern Festival show was created by the Haitian Culture Company from China and based on ancient traditions and modern technology. Each light figure is the result of the work of dozens of masters and a mini-masterpiece. All objects are incredibly detailed, and their scale is striking in its grandeur.

The festival was held on Kant’s island and was very popular. During the Festival, more than 40 thousand people visited it. An event of this format is innovative in the field of cultural events held in Russia in general and the Kaliningrad region in particular. The festival is in demand in many countries of the world and attracts the attention of residents and tourists of all age categories and social groups.

In 2020, we plan to go beyond the traditions of China and make the Festival international.

From December 2020 to January 2021, more than 25 large-scale lighting compositions, including more than 500 objects, will be exhibited in Kaliningrad. Each figure is the result of the work of dozens of masters and a mini-masterpiece. The sturdy steel frame is expertly covered with a multi-colored fabric and expertly illuminated from the inside, thanks to which, despite its rather large size, the exhibits seem completely weightless.

«Фестиваль фонарей» - это уникальное шоу на основе древних традиций и современных технологий, покорившее мир!

Само по себе мероприятие представляет собой экспозицию конструкций в виде огромных светящихся арт-объектов (фонарей).

Фестиваль фонарей – это удивительное путешествие в мир сказки, где вас ждут удивительные животные, птицы, растения и многие другие образы на стыке реальности и фантазий.

С 2005 года фестиваль побывал в более чем 50 странах. Выставку гигантских китайских фонарей увидели жители США и Канады, Литвы, Голландии, Италии, Эстонии, Белоруссии, Германии, Испании, Великобритании и многих других стран.

Впервые Фестиваль фонарей в Калининграде был организован нашей компанией в апреле-июне 2019 года и был посвящен китайской тематике. Шоу «Фестиваль гигантских китайских фонарей» было создано китайской компанией Haitian Culture на основе древних традиций и современных технологий. Каждая световая фигура – это результат труда десятков мастеров и мини-шедевр. Все объекты невероятно детализированы, а их масштабы поражают своей грандиозностью.

Праздник проходил на острове Канта и пользовался огромной популярностью. За время проведения Фестиваля его посетило более 40 тысяч человек. Событие подобного формата является новаторским в сфере культурно-массовых мероприятий, проводимых в России в целом и Калининградской области в частности. Фестиваль востребован во многих странах мира и привлекает внимание жителей и туристов всех возрастных категорий и социальных групп.

В 2020 году мы планируем не ограничиваться традициями Китая и сделать Фестиваль интернациональным.

С декабря 2020 года по январь 2021 года в Калининграде будет выставлено более 25 масштабных световых композиций, включающих в себя больше чем 500 объектов. Каждая фигура – это результат труда десятков мастеров и мини-шедевр. Прочный стальной каркас искусно укрыт разноцветной тканью и мастерски подсвечен изнутри, благодаря чему, несмотря на свой немаленький размер, экспонаты кажутся абсолютно невесомыми.

Достопримечательности: Достопримечательности города Калининграда

Объекты размещения: Гостиница "Калининград" 3*, отель "Radisson Калининград" 4*