International fireworks festival #Zvezdopad-created for an active audience, families with children, and categories of all ages, which is interested in modern culture, rest with comfort and new knowledge.

Fireworks festival #Zvezdopad is a new format of recreation. Large concert program with beginners and well-known musical groups + powerful sound and fantastic light, sports on the national bench press for the Cup "Uncle Grisha", competition for the Galaxy Park Cup in kicker (table football) and table tennis.

Play areas, children's Playground of all kinds of attractions, as well as animators, Aqua make-up artists, stilt walkers, master classes, competitions, etc., a large city of masters, delicious and healthy cuisine, a variety of dishes of local and visiting chefs, photos from the photo contest, contests and raffle prizes from the organizer and our partners.

The presence of the Luxury zone is the best overview of the fireworks with seats, a canopy and a light buffet supper.

And, of course, a multimedia show of musical fireworks!

Fireworks festival #Zvezdopad is 100% of new discoveries, impressions and positive emotions in the last days of summer!

Project VIII international fireworks festival "Starfall" Won the Grand Prix at the final of the National Award for event tourism Russian Event Awards!

And entered the TOP 200 best events of the year!

Entrance to the fireworks festival #Zvezdopad" will be open from 16: 00, at 17:00 The beginning of the show program, at 21: 45 fireworks Show on August 10 at the IX fireworks festival #Zvezdopad will perform the most titled teams from Russia and foreign countries.

Professional pyrotechnic teams will arrange a battle for the 1st, 2nd and 3rd place!

International fireworks festival #Zvezdopad promises to be particularly bright, because the competition involves teams of both Russian and International fireworks festivals.

Only professional pyrotechnics with experience at large-scale fireworks shows are allowed to participate in the festival!

A team of professional pyrotechnics will arrange a one-hour multimedia show. The task of each team is to make their performance unique and harmonious, to reveal the theme of the performance as a single finished performance.

Age restriction: 0+

Entrance for children up to 12 years accompanied by adults is free!

Tickets cost 600 RUB. (from 3 August – 800 rubles. in the day of the event was 1000 RUB.)

Luxury zone-5 000 RUB

Everything will be amazing!

Международный фестиваль фейерверков #Zvezdopad - создан для активной аудитории, семей с детьми, и категорий всех возрастов, которой интересна современная культура, отдых с комфортом и новые знания.

Фестиваль фейерверков #Zvezdopad - это новый формат отдыха. Большая концертная программа с начинающими и известными музыкальными коллективами + мощный звук и фантастический свет, спортивные состязания по народному жиму на кубок «Дяди Гриши», соревнования на кубок Galaxy Park по кикеру (настольный футбол) и по настольному теннису.

Игровые зоны, детский городок всевозможных аттракционов, а также аниматоры, аквагримеры, ходулисты, мастер-классы, конкурсы и т.д., большой город мастеров, вкусную и здоровую кухню, многообразие блюд местных и приезжих поваров, фотографии с фотоконкурсом, конкурсы и розыгрыш призов от организатора и наших партнеров.

Наличие Luxury зоны - лучший обзор фейерверков с сидячими местами, шатром и легким фуршетом.

И, конечно, мультимедийное шоу музыкальных фейерверков!

Фестиваль фейерверков #Zvezdopad - это 100% новых открытий, впечатлений и положительных эмоций в последние дни лета!

Проект VIII международный фестиваль фейерверков "Звездопад" Завоевал Гран-при на финале Общенациональной Премии по событийному туризму Russian Event Awards!

И вошёл в TOP-200 лучших событий года!

Вход на фестиваль фейерверков #Zvezdopad» будет открыт с 16:00, в 17:00 Начало шоу программы, в 21:45 Шоу-фейерверков 10 августа на IX фестивале фейерверков #Zvezdopad выступят самые титулованные команды из России и зарубежных стран.

Профессиональные пиротехнические команды устроят битву за 1, 2 и 3 место!

Международный фестиваль фейерверков #Zvezdopad обещает быть особенно ярким, ведь в конкурсе участвуют команды как Российских, так и Международных фестивалей фейерверков.

К участию в фестивале допущены только профессиональные пиротехники с опытом работы на масштабных фейерверочных показах!

Команды профессиональных пиротехников устроят часовое мультимедийное шоу. Задача каждой команды сделать свое выступление уникальным и гармоничным, раскрыть тему выступления как единого законченного спектакля.

Возрастное ограничение 0+

Вход для детей до 12 лет в сопровождение взрослых бесплатный!

Стоимость билетов - 600 руб. (с 3 августа – 800 руб. в день мероприятия 1000 руб.). Luxury зона - 5 000 руб.

Достопримечательности: Смоленская крепостная стена, Свято-Успенский Кафедральный Собор, действующие церкви 12 века – Михаила Архангела, Иоана Богослова, Петра и Павла, памятник «Благодарная Россия героям 1812 г», «Защитникам Смоленска 4-5 августа 1812 г», Сквер Памяти Героев и Вечный Огонь, памятник князю Владимиру, историко-архитектурный комплекс «Теремок».

Объекты размещения: Стандарт-отель, Сити-отель, Гостиница «Смоленскотель», Гостиница «Аврора», Гостиница «Премьер-отель»